Skip to main content

Make this year your year at the

Safer Awards 2023

Make this year your year at the

Safer Awards 2023

Nominations for the RLDatix Safer Awards 2023 are now closed!

RLDatix Safer Awards

The RLDatix Safer Awards recognise and showcase the achievements and innovations of health and care teams across Asia-Pacific.

Whether your organisation is big or small, we know you’re doing amazing work in Risk and Workforce and we want to hear about it!

What changes have you made improve patient or client safety?

What challenge did you face head on that improved the lives of your workforce?

Where did you implement a process that improved the efficiencies across your organisation?

All health and care organisations strive to make their organisation, the people in them and the people they care for safer and we want to celebrate that!

Nominations can be submitted by any Asia-Pacific health and care professional or team from public, private and not-for-profit organisations whose primary activities are health and care provision.

Nominations have now closed.

Once nominations are closed, entries will be assessed by a judging panel of independent health and care professionals, with finalists and winners of each category announced at the at the People Summit Gala and Awards Night on 8th March 2023. 

Nomination categories

Safer & Operationally Sustainable Organisation Award

Awarded to a health and care organisation that applies a holistic approach to ensuring operationally sustainable initiatives that support their organisation, workforce and people they care for. This approach should be underpinned by an intention to create a safe care setting for all.

Winner: Southern Cross Healthcare

Highly Commended: eHealth NSW Health


 Safer & Supported Workforce Award

Awarded to a health and care organisation that strives to support their workforce’s wellbeing and create a safe and supportive environment. The organisation should provide a positive experience for their workforce through technology and encourage candour that supports staff retention.

Winner: St Vincent’s Care

Highly Commended: Wheatfields Incorporated


 Safer & Better Client or Patient Journey Award

Awarded to a health and care organisation, site or team   that puts patient-centric care at the heart of everything they do.  They should provide their workforce with the knowledge, tools, resources and support required to improve their client or patient’s experience within their organisation.

Winner: St Vincent’s Health Australia (SVHA) Group Clinical Governance Informatics Team

Highly Commended: DPV Health